DC FanDome Schedule Revealed | IGN

DC FanDome is a virtual event dedicated to fans of all things DC. Whether it be Comics, Films, Games, or TV Shows, this weekend-long event will feature over 100 hours of programming for fans to take part in, including panels with people from DC productions, exclusive world premieres, behind-the-scenes looks at worlds and characters from the DC Universe, fan-curated content, and more. Below we’ve included the DC FanDome Schedule and how you can watch them.

How to Watch DC FanDome Panels and Other Events

You can head over to the official DC FanDome Schedule, create an account, and browse through all the programming featured. If something piques your interest, you can add it to your personal DC FanDome schedule and calendar so you can keep track of when it starts and where it will be broadcasting.

There are six “verses” to choose from: Hall of Heroes, WatchVerse, YouVerse, InsiderVerse, FunVerse, and DC Kids FanDome. Each has its own unique theme that we will go over below so you can have a better sense of what to look for within each one.

  • Hall of Heroes: is where all the major programming will happen such as new content and panels about your favorite DC shows, movies, and games.
  • WatchVerse: features four theatres (like McDuffie’s Dakota which will be celebrating Black nerd culture and its global impact) where fans can watch hours of DC Content.
  • YouVerse: puts the fans at the forefront and displays their art, cosplay, and other fan-made content inspired by the characters and worlds in the DC Universe.
  • InsiderVerse: where fans can take behind-the-scenes looks at how their favorite DC Comics, games, TV Shows, and more were created.
  • FunVerse: is an interactive space where fans can view free digital comics, buy merch, and participate in other “fun” activities.
  • DC Kids FanDome: is a verse made just for kids, featuring a Teen Titans tower and DC Super Hero Girls’ Sweet Justice Cafe.

Make sure to check out these frequently asked questions if you’re having trouble navigating the schedule or are interested in DC Fandome’s accessibility settings, which include a variety of translations and time zone adjustments.

DC FanDome Schedule

Below is the complete DC FanDome schedule. Everything is separated by Verse and we’ve bolded some of the panels we’re most excited about. This schedule only includes the first showing of each program. Those of you who reside in other time zones, keep in mind that there are some encores included in the official schedule in case you missed something when it was shown for the first time.

Hall of Heroes – Saturday, August 22

  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Wonder Woman 1984 – Panel
  • 10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET: Warner Bros. Games Montreal Announcement
  • 10:45 AM PT/1:45 PM ET: The Sandman Universe: Enter the Dreaming – Panel
  • 11:15 AM PT/2:15 PM ET: Multiverse 101 – Panel
  • 11:45 AM PT/2:45 PM – Introducing Flash – Panel
  • 12:00 PM PT/3:00 PM ET: The Suicide Squad – Panel
  • 12:45 PM PT/3:45 PM ET: BAWSE Females of Color Within the DC Universe – Panel
  • 1:15 PM PT/4:15 PM ET: Legacy of the Bat – Panel
  • 1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET: Chris Daughtry: Performance
  • 1:45 PM PT/4:45 PM ET: The Joker: Put on a Happy Face
  • 1:45 PM PT/4:45 PM ET: Jim Lee Portfolio Review – DC Super-Villain Fan Art
  • 2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET: Surprise DC Comics Panel
  • 2:30 PM PT/5:30 PM ET: I’m Batman: The Voices Behind the Cowl – Panel
  • 2:45 PM PT/5:45 PM ET: The Snyder Cut of Justice League – Panel
  • 3:00 PM PT/6:00 PM ET: Black Adam – Panel
  • 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET: CNN Heroes: Real-Life Heroes in the Age of Coronavirus
  • 4:00 PM PT/7:00 PM ET: Aquaman – Panel
  • 4:00 PM PT/7:00 PM ET: To Be Announced
  • 4:15 PM PT/7:15 PM ET: “Ask Harley Quinn”
  • 4:15 PM PT/7:15 PM ET: Tomorrow’s Super Heroes with Jim Lee brought to you by Gold House
  • 4:15 PM PT/7:15 PM ET: Wonder Woman 80th Celebration – Panel
  • 4:30 PM PT/7:30 PM ET: SHAZAM! – Panel
  • 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET: Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League
  • 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET: The Batman – Panel
  • 11:30 PM PT/2:30 AM ET: CNN Heroes: Real-Life Heroes in the Age of Coronavirus
  • 11:45 PM PT/2:45 AM ET: Beyond Batman

Hall of Heroes – Sunday, August 23

  • 12:00 AM PT/3:00 AM ET: To Be Announced
  • 7:30 AM PT/10:30 AM ET: CNN Heroes: Real-Life Heroes in the Age of Coronavirus
  • 8:00 AM PT/11:00 AM ET: To Be Announced

WatchVerse – Saturday, August 22

  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: The Flash – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: A League of One: The Dwayne McDuffie Story: Screening | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET: Italy Loves DC – Panel | WatchVerse – Athena
  • 10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET: Live Like a DC Super Hero in Spain – Panel | WatchVerse – Kandor
  • 10:45 AM PT/1:45 PM ET: Black Lightning – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 10:45 AM PT/1:45 PM ET: Truth, Justice, and the DC Comics Way – Panel | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 11:15 AM PT/2:15 PM ET: New Voices of Wonder Woman – Panel | WatchVerse – Athena
  • 11:30 AM PT/2:30 PM ET: Pennyworth – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 12:00 PM PT/3:00 PM ET: DC’s Legends of Tomorrow – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 12:00 PM PT/3:00 PM ET: Rendez-vous with DC: France – Panel | WatchVerse – Kandor
  • 12:00 PM PT/3:00 PM ET: Reintroducing Nubia: The Black Amazonian Queen – Panel | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 12:15 PM PT/3:15 PM ET: etalk Celebrates DC in Canada | WatchVerse – Athena
  • 12:30 PM PT/3:30 PM ET: The Expansion of DC’s Watchmen Universe – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 1:00 PM PT/4:00 PM ET: Real Life Super Heroes! The Story of Muckle Mannequins – Germany | WatchVerse – Athena
  • 1:15 PM PT/4:15 PM ET: Doom Patrol – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 1:15 PM PT/4:15 PM ET: Static Shock – Episode Screening | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 1:45 PM PT/4:45 PM ET: Injustice 2 Show Match – Latin America/Brazil | WatchVerse – Athena
  • 1:45 PM PT/4:45 PM ET: I’m Latinx, What’s Your Superpower? – Panel | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET: Deathstroke: Knights & Dragons – Screening | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 2:30 PM PT/5:30 PM ET: Brazil Loves DC: For the Glory of the Fans! – Panel | WatchVerse – Athena
  • 2:25 PM PT/5:35 PM ET: Superman & Lois – Panel | WatchVerse – Kandor
  • 2:45 PM PT/5:45 PM ET: Immortal Vigilante: Hooded Justice – Screening | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 3:00 PM PT/6:00 PM ET: The Creative Coalition Presents: Superman Radio Show – World Premiere | WatchVerse – Kandor
  • 3:00 PM PT/6:00 PM ET: Watchmen Unmasked | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET: Deathstroke: Knights & Dragons – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET: Latin America Celebrates DC! – Panel | WatchVerse – Athena
  • 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET: Unity of Hero | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 4:15 PM PT/7:15 PM ET: Superman: Man of Tomorrow – World Premiere | WatchVerse – Kandor
  • 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET: Lucifer – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 5:15 PM PT/8:15 PM ET: PHONY PPL – Live Performance | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET: Titans – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET: Ziggy Marley – Live Performance | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 5:45 PM PT/8:45 PM ET: Superman: Man of Tomorrow – Panel | WatchVerse – Kandor
  • 6:00 PM PT/9:00 PM ET: Young Justice – Cast Audio Play Performance and Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 6:00 PM PT/9:00 PM ET: Blerd & Boujee Celebration Featuring An Exclusive DJ Set by D-Nice! | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 6:30 PM PT/9:30 PM ET: Teen Titans: Spotlight on Kami Garcia and Gabriel Picolo – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 6:45 PM PT/9:45 PM ET: DC’s Stargirl – Panel | WatchVerse – Athena
  • 7:00 PM PT/10:00 PM ET: Inside Injustice – Making the Hit Games & Comics – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 7:00 PM PT/10:00 PM ET: Creating Heroes: The Life and Art of Jim Lee – Screening | WatchVerse – Kandor
  • 7:15 PM PT/10:15 PM ET: John Ridley and The Other History of the DC Universe | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET: Batwoman – Panel | WatchVerse – Athena
  • 7:45 PM PT/10:45 PM ET: Legion of Super Heroes – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 8:15 PM PT/11:15 PM ET: DC Showcase Collection – Batman: Death in the Family – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 8:15 PM PT/11:15 PM ET: Harley Quinn – Panel | WatchVerse – Athena
  • 8:45 PM PT/ 11:45 PM ET: Batman: The Joker War! | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 9:15 PM PT/12:15 AM ET: GLSEN Presents: You Brought Me the Ocean with Alex Sánchez – Panel | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 9:30 PM PT/12:30 AM ET: Batman: Three Jokers | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 10:15 PM PT/1:15 AM ET: All Super-Villains – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 11:00 PM PT/2:00 AM ET: Take a Tour of DC’s Death Metal Metalverse! | WatchVerse – Monarch

WatchVerse – Sunday, August 23

  • 12:45 AM PT/3:45 AM ET: DC Down Under: Australia and New Zealand – Panel | WatchVerse – Athena
  • 1:45 AM PT/4:45 AM ET: Great Big Story: Magic Wheelchair | WatchVerse – McDuffie’s Dakota/Blerd & Boujee House
  • 2:30 AM PT/5:30 AM ET: Discover DC in Japan – Panel | WatchVerse – Kandor
  • 7:00 AM PT/10:00 AM ET: From the Middle East to DC, with Love – Panel | WatchVerse – Kandor
  • 7:45 AM PT/10:45 AM ET: DC Art Mzansi Masterclass: South Africa – Panel | WatchVerse – Kandor
  • 8:15 AM PT/11:15 AM ET: Mostly DCeased – Panel | WatchVerse – Monarch
  • 9:15 AM PT/12:15 PM ET: Superman: An Enduring Symbol of Hope – Panel | WatchVerse – Kandor

YouVerse – Saturday, August 22

  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: DC Virtual Run
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: And the Winner Is…
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Fan Art Gallery
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Portfolio Reviews
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Original Content from CNN and Great Big Story
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Fan Cosplay and Fandom
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Talent Answer Fan Questions
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: DIY Series
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Super Stars, Super Fans
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: To the Batmobile!

FunVerse – Saturday, August 22

  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: The Batcave
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Customize Your DC Chevy Trailblazer
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Amusement Mile
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Comic Reader
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Discover a Rare LEGO® Batmobile™
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Selfie Station
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Interactive Kiosks
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Wonder Woman’s Golden Armor
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Art Installation
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Official DC FanDome Store

InsiderVerse – Saturday, August 22

  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Designing the Animated Heroes of the DC Universe – Panel | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Artists Around the World Draw – How I Broke into Comics: Amanda Conner (U.S.) | InsiderVerse – Alfred Beagle’s Haberdashery
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Hot Wheels: An Inside Look at Batmobiles and Beyond – Panel | InsiderVerse – Mason’s Garage
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: DK Book Publishers: How DC Books Get Made – Panel | InsiderVerse – Comic Store
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Penguin Random House – Panel | InsiderVerse – Comic Store
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Insight Editions – Panel | InsiderVerse – Comic Store
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Artists Around the World Draw – How I Broke Into Comics: Gabriel Picolo (Brazil) | InsiderVerse – Alfred Beagle’s Haberdashery
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Artists Around the World Draw – How I Broke Into Comics: Emanuela Lupacchino (Italy) | InsiderVerse – Alfred Beagle’s Haberdashery
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Artists Around the World Draw – How I Broke Into Comics: Jamal Campbell (Canada) | InsiderVerse – Alfred Beagle’s Haberdashery
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Artists Around the World Draw – How I Broke Into Comics: Artgerm (Singapore) | InsiderVerse – Alfred Beagle’s Haberdashery
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Look, Up in the Sky! The Amazing Story of Superman | InsiderVerse – Comic Store
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: The Sonic Landscape of Man of Steel | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Secret Origin: The Story of DC Comics | InsiderVerse – Comic Store
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Creating DC Lands & Rides at Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi | InsiderVerse – The Mill Store
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: DC Spotlight: SHAZAM! | InsiderVerse – Comic Store
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Visualizing Gotham: The Production Design of Batman | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Legends of the Dark Knight: The History of Batman | InsiderVerse – Comic Store
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Sleek, Sexy and Sinister: The Costumes of Batman Returns | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Crafting the Wonder | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: The Magical World of SHAZAM! | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Returning to the Roots of Arrow: Prometheus | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: The Magic Behind the Cape | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: I’m Batman: The Voices Behind the Cowl – Panel | InsiderVerse – Alfred Beagle’s Haberdashery
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Artists Around the World Draw – How I Broke Into Comics: Mikel Janín (Spain) | InsiderVerse – Alfred Beagle’s Haberdashery
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Vision & Fury | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Going Deep Into the World of Aquaman | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Smallville – Absolute Justice: From Script to Screen | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Gotham: A Modern Mythology | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Gotham by Noir Light: The Cinematography of Crime Fiction | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Gotham – The Dark Within the Dark: The Court of Owls | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Gotham Invented: Building Our Gotham | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Gotham Invented: Fractured Villains of Gotham | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Gotham – Villains: Modes of Persuasion | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Krypton – Bringing the Home World to Life | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Smallville – Behind Closed Doors: Inside the Writers’ Room | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Supergirl – Pilot EPK | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Lucifer – Pilot EPK | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Masterpiece: Frank Miller’s The Dark Knight Returns | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Black Lightning – Comic-Con 2018 Sizzle Reel | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Watchmen – Becoming Sister Night | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Pennyworth – Season One Inside Look | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Black Lightning – Pilot EPK | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Batwoman – Pilot EPK | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Titans – Jason Todd: Fate by the Fans | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Gotham Invented: Paving the Way for the Caped Crusader | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Supergirl – A World Left Behind: Krypton | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Gotham – Pilot EPK | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Black Lightning – DC in D.C. Highlights | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: How Supergirl Celebrates Strong Women | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Long Live Superman | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: iZOMBIE – Pilot EPK | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Accelerating Design: The New Batmobile | InsiderVerse – Mason’s Garage
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Reflections – Tracy Martin, DC Manager of Talent Relations | InsiderVerse – Warner Bros. Crew
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: The Flash – Pilot EPK | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Reflections – Behind the Scenes: Black Lightning | InsiderVerse – Warner Bros. Crew
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Cold Red War from Superman: Red Son (2020) | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Interactive Credit Roll | InsiderVerse – Warner Bros. Crew
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: DC’s Legends of Tomorrow – Pilot EPK | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Reflections – Odetta Watkins, Executive Vice President, Current Programming, Warner Bros. Television | InsiderVerse – Warner Bros. Crew
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Reflections – Pam Morrow, First Warner Bros. Female Labor Department Foreperson | InsiderVerse – Warner Bros. Crew
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Reflections – Kiki Aguilar, Mail Services, Warner Bros. Studio Facilities | InsiderVerse – Warner Bros. Crew
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Warner Bros. Studio Tour Hollywood: The Wonder Woman Costume | InsiderVerse – Tour Cart
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Wonder Woman Drone Video | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: The Batmobile | InsiderVerse – Mason’s Garage
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Batman and Me: The Bob Kane Story | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Collecting the Grades | InsiderVerse – Comic Store
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Arrow – Pilot EPK | InsiderVerse – Stage 16
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Warner Bros. Studio Tour Hollywood: Picture Cars | InsiderVerse – Tour Cart
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Lights on Leavesden | InsiderVerse – Alfred Beagle’s Haberdashery
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: CNN’s Great Big Story | InsiderVerse – Animation Billboard
  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: The Fire Rises: The Creation and Impact of the Dark Knight Trilogy | InsiderVerse – TBD
  • 10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET: WW84 Amazon: Patty Jenkins | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 2:00 PM – DC Graphic Novel Masterclass: How to Break into Comics – Writers | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 2:30 PM – DC Graphic Novel Masterclass: How to Break Into Comics – Artists | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 12:00 PM PT/3:00 PM ET: DC Multiverse: Comics Master Class | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 3:30 PM – Multiverse Masterclass: Animation | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 4:00 PM – Jim Lee: Creating the Hall of Heroes | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET: Behind the Scenes of the Arrowverse Crossover – Panel | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET: Creating a World: A Look into the Production Design of the DC Film Universe – Panel | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 2:30 PM PT/5:30 PM ET: The Super Designers Behind the Super Suits – Panel | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 3:00 PM PT/6:00 PM ET: Propping Up a Set – Panel | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET: Heroes Behind the Action – Panel | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 4:00 PM PT/7:00 PM ET: Capturing the Action in Still Frame – Panel | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 4:30 PM PT/7:30 PM ET: The Magicians of VFX: Making Supergirl and SHAZAM! Fly – Panel | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET: Warner Bros. & Advanced Narratives – The Future of Storytelling – Panel | InsiderVerse – SJR
  • 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET: Hustle & Know: How to Make it in Costumes – Panel | InsiderVerse – SJR

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]
Read More

Leave a Reply