Love Live! Sunshine!! You VA Shuka Saito to Release New Album “SUNFLOWER” on November 11 | Crunchyroll

Her first mini album “Kutsuhimo” ranked a very good fifth in the Oricon weekly album chartVoice actress Shuka Saito, best known as the voice of You Watanabe in the Love Live! Sunshine!! franchise and a member of its voice actress idol unit Aqours, announced today that her second mini-album “SUNFLOWR” is set to be released on November 11, 2020. Check out more details including her messages after the jump!
Read More

Leave a Reply