Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase coming tomorrow, September 17 | Destructoid

Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct Mini presentation, which will take place tomorrow, September 17, at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 BST and will focus entirely on incoming Switch releases from Nintendo’s publishing partners.As is the case with previous Partner Showcase streams, that means we’re unlikely to see any froth-developing major announcements, but we will likely receive a whole host of updates regarding rad-looking titles from third-parties. Be sure to tune in over on the official Nintendo YouTube and Twitch channels and check out some of the latest games vying for your hard-earned moolah.

Read more…
Read More

Leave a Reply