Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase To Air Tomorrow | Nintendo Life

Third-party broadcast incoming.

Nintendo has announced that another Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase will be broadcast tomorrow (Thursday 17th September) at 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am ET / 7am PT.

By sheer coincidence, this surprise Nintendo Direct Mini is coming on the same day as Nintendo Life’s very own Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight a few hours later. So you’ve got a double helping of Nintendo Switch treats to look forward to tomorrow!

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Leave a Reply