PlayStation Plus Collection Is an Answer to Xbox Game Pass | IGN

PlayStation Plus Collection is a PS5 upgrade to Sony’s PlayStation Plus subscription service, and it’s bringing with it several big games to the service at no additional cost.

The following games will be available on the service at PS5’s launch:

  • God of War
  • Bloodborne
  • Monster Hunter World
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • Fallout 4
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • Days Gone
  • Until Dawn
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Battlefield 1
  • Infamous Second Son
  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us
  • Persona 5
  • Resident Evil 7: Biohazard


[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Miranda Sanchez is an executive editor at IGN. You can chat with her about video games and anime on Twitter.

Read More

Leave a Reply