Gorgeous Exploration Game Abzu Is Getting A Physical Edition On Switch | Nintendo Life

Orders open next week.

Abzu, one of the Switch eShop’s more unique experiences, is being treated to a new physical edition release thanks to Super Rare Games.

Super Rare’s partnership with publisher 505 Games will see Abzu launch in physical form for the first time on Nintendo’s platform. Only 5,000 copies will ever be printed, and these will go on sale on 29th April at 6pm BST (so that’s 10am PT / 1pm ET). Orders can be made at that time on the store’s website.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Leave a Reply