House of Ashes: Here’s What Comes in Each Edition | IGN

House of Ashes is set to release for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC on October 22, 2021. The next game in the Dark Picture Anthology horror series, House of Ashes follows a group of soldiers looking for chemical weapons when they stumble upon an ancient evil. Whoops.

The game will be available in a standard edition, or in a collector’s edition called the Pazuzu edition. Here’s everything you need to know to preorder The Dark Pictures: House of Ashes.

Preorder The Dark Pictures: House of Ashes

house-of-ashes-1623353181965 House of Ashes: Here's What Comes in Each Edition | IGN



Xbox One / Series X

The Dark Pictures: House of Ashes Collector’s Edition

dark-pictures-house-of-ashes-collectors-edition-1623353206796 House of Ashes: Here's What Comes in Each Edition | IGN

The House of Ashes collector’s edition, also known as the Panzuzu Edition, will also be available (though it’s not up on any retail sites yet. In addition to the game, here’s what’s included in this massive box.

  • Underworld Creature Figurine (10 cm)
  • Exclusive art print
  • Stickers
  • Eclipse pin

The Dark Pictures: House of Ashes Preorder Bonus

Preorder the game, and you’ll receive the Curator’s Cut Early Access. This includes previously unavailable scenes, with different playable characters, new choices, and different outcomes.

Other Preorder Guides

[poilib element=”commerceDeal” parameters=”slug=other-preorder-guides&type=list”]

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Chris Reed is a commerce editor and deals expert at IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @_chrislreed.

[widget path=”ign/modules/recirc” parameters=”title=&type=articles%2Cvideos&tags=us-shopping&count=3&columnCount=3&theme=article”]

Read More

Leave a Reply