Watch: EA Play Live 2021! | Nintendo Life

Don’t worry, it’s apparently only about 40 minutes.

EA steered clear of the E3 shenanigans earlier this Summer, opting to host its own EA Play event down the line. The time is here, and apparently it’ll be roughly 40 minutes (slightly longer with a ‘pre-show’, perhaps), so we can be confident there won’t be 2 hours of FIFA. In fact, there may be a few Switch games involved – namely Knockout City, APEX Legends and the upcoming Lost in Random.

It all starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Leave a Reply