guilty

Guilty Gear -Strive- Open Beta Test Extended Two Days to February 23 | Niche Gamer

Arc System Works have announced they are extending the open beta test for upcoming fighting game Guilty Gear -Strive-. While previously announced to run from February 18th at 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET) until February 21st at 6:59 a.m. PT (9:59 a.m. ET), Arc System Works now state the open Beta will last until […]

More